Staff

Nate
Pietrini,ED.D.

Executive Director npietrini@highjumpchicago.org

Nate Pietrini comes to High Jump from his prior position as an award-winning principal of one of Illinois’ top elementary schools, Hawthorne Scholastic Academy. His résumé includes extensive teach...
read more
Paty
Perea

Program Director & Campus Director, Lab Campus pperea@highjumpchicago.org

Paty Perea is an alumna of High Jump’s Cohort 11 and the Latin School of Chicago. Paty has had a love for inspiring students in achieving their educational goals throughout her entire career, beginn...
read more
Jill
Reid

Advancement Director jreid@highjumpchicago.org

Jill Reid brings over 19 years of experience building resources for Chicago-based and International programs focusing on poverty related causes, especially the welfare of children.  Most recently, at...
read more
 
Annette
Groenewegen

Assistant Advancement Director agroen@highjumpchicago.org

Annette Groenewegen leads the efforts in growing High Jump’s annual fund and major donor stewardship strategy, maintaining foundation support and the program’s marketing plan, as well as managing ...
read more
Paige
Jovanovic

Program Services Manager pjovanovic@highjumpchicago.org

PaigePaige Jovanovic has been on board with High Jump since December 2015. She has a Master of Arts degree in Sociology from Roosevelt University, where she worked as a Research Assistant and Teaching Appr...
read more
Lance
Miller

Campus Director, Latin Campus lmiller@highjumpchicago.org

Lance Miller has been teaching Pre-algebra and Algebra 7 years for High Jump at the University of Chicago Laboratory School Campus. He has been teaching Mathematics, Language Arts, and Science for 8 y...
read more
 
Elizabeth
Paredes

Alumni Relations Manager eparedes@highjumpchicago.org

elizabethElizabeth’s passion for extending educational opportunities and resources to bright and motivated, yet under-resourced students has strongly influenced her educational and post graduate experiences....
read more
Amanda
Paz

Campus Director, Parker Campus apaz@highjumpchicago.org

Amanda is a Chicago Public Schools graduate and a native of the north side of the city. As the daughter of immigrants and a first-generation college student, she sees tremendous power in education as ...
read more
Réjane
Pierre

Advancement Manager rpierre@highjumpchicago.org

Réjane Pierre is the Advancement Services Manager at High Jump, managing the data systems and internal operations. She values the importance of education and equal access, and views her work at High ...
read more
 
Megan
Singson

Executive Assistant msingson@highjumpchicago.org

meganMegan Singson joined the High Jump team in July of 2016 as the Executive Assistant, assisting with administrative functions, event planning, meeting coordination, and other duties to support the Advan...
read more
 
Staff Headshots Generously Provided By

High Jump • 59 W. North Blvd. Chicago, IL 60610 • 312.582.7700 • ask@highjumpchicago.org • Si tiene alguna pregunta o desea hablar con alguien en español, favor de llamar al 312.582.7700.