Cohort 29 High School Matriculation List

This fall, 159 High Jump alumni are starting their freshman year of high school! Here is the full list of where they are attending:

Independent Private Schools
Beacon Academy
Bennett Day School
Chicago Hope Academy
Francis W. Parker School
GCE Lab School
Latin School of Chicago
Morgan Park Academy
University of Chicago
Laboratory Schools
Wolcott School

Independent Boarding Schools
Brooks School
Culver Academy
Deerfield Academy
George School
La Lumiere School
Lake Forest Academy
St. Paul’s School
Stevenson School
Thacher School
Wayland Academy
Woodlands Academy

Parochial Schools
Christ the King School
Cristo Rey Jesuit High School
De La Salle Institute
DePaul College Prep
Fenwick High School
Holy Trinity High School
Loyola Academy
Marist High School
Mother McAuley High School
Mount Carmel High School
Regina Dominican High School
St. Ignatius College Prep
St. Laurence High School

CPS Selective Enrollment Schools
George Westinghouse College Prep
Gwendolyn Brooks College Prep
John Hancock College Prep
Jones College Prep
Lane Tech College Prep High School
Lindblom Math & Science Academy
Northside College Prep
Walter Payton College Prep
Whitney M. Young Magnet
High School

CPS Magnet/Honors Schools
Back of the Yards College Prep
Kenwood Academy High School
Lincoln Park High School,
Double Honors
IB Program
Marie Curie Metro High School,
IB Program
Ogden International School
Senn High School IB Program
Von Steuben Metropolitan
Science Center Scholars Program

CPS Neighborhood Schools
Amundsen High School
Lakeview High School
Mather High School
Taft High School

Charter Schools
Muchin College Prep
Nobel UIC College Prep
Perspectives Math and Science Academy

Public Suburban Schools
Evanston Township High School
Glenbard South High School
Niles North High School

Posted in